ingrid dijoux coach sportif

WHAT IS SHAPEIT TRAINING SYSTEM

 

If you've ever done personal training before, then you'll probably be used to seeing or hearing personal trainers offer sessions by the numbers. 1 session for €€, 5 sessions for €€€ or 15 sessions for €€€. Now whilst we do offer sessions by numbers, it is not our focus, or recommendation. At shapeitservices.com, we want our clients to understand that fitness is a lifestyle choice not a short term fix. That's why we've spent months creating and testing our specialized membership packages, which we've called Shapeit. Shapeit is our unique coaching concept, which as the name suggest, is about you shaping a healthy, better and stronger you. 

 

 

Priding ourselves on our ability to deliver results, meant we at shapeitservices.com needed to create a service, that we could say with confidence, would get you the results you wanted because when it's all said and done, your success is our success. When creating our Shapeit memberships, we did so with 3 commitments in mind. The first was to educate. Our Shapeit memberships will teach you how to 'fitness' no matter what your goals are.

 

A simple example as to what we mean, can be seen in the following question. Did you know that in order to keep progressing in your fitness journey, you have to keep countering the adaptations made by your body as to ensure continuous results? Yes!., you did? Oh well that's great, but do you know how and when to make those changes as to counter the adaptations made by your body? No? Well this is just one of the principals our Shapeit memberships will teach you. 

 

All our Shapeit memberships differ in duration depending on which Shapeit service you choose and of course your personal goal/s. This means we are able to educate you at different stages of your fitness journey. Simply put, we cannot do this effectively if you just purchase a one time 10 or 20 sessions package.

      

 

Our second commitment was to develop a systematic training strategy that is highly adaptable to each of our clients, in regards to their goals, ability, posture, height, weight, age and gender. You see, we are not just throwing sessions at you, no sir. From your initial consultation, to your very last Shapeit coaching session, our sessions are methodically designed to give you the best results possible. Every session is systematically connected, ensuring we are training you in the best possible way. Our third and final commitment is YOU. Commit yourself to our training and advice and watch your body shapeit-self in ways you never thought possible. 

      

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

At shapeitservices.com we are committed to providing all our users and members with safe and reliable information based on industry guidelines. With that said however the information contained in this website, emails, messages and products is for informational purposes only and is not a directive, as to replace professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

The Shapeit fitness training system & Shapeit Gym & Street Wear are different services of shapeitservices.com. Shapeit Gym & Street Wear is our very own clothing brand, specialising in gym wear for both men & women and in some cases urban street wear. Information regarding the Shapeit fitness training system, can be found here.

2021 copyright shapeitservices.com © 

CONTACT US 

PARTNERSHIPS

Losane Nutrition logo

SUBSIDIARIES

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear is a registered trademark of shapeitservices.com and as such is not to be copied or used in any way shape or form without the express written consent of shapeitservices.com

Move&Sweat boot camp logo
Shapeit gym & street wear logo

TERMS & CONDITIONS

WHAT WE OFFER

  • SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR

  • PERSONAL TRAINING 

  • GROUP TRAINING 

  • ONLINE TRAINING 

  • GROCERY TRAINING

  • SUPPLEMENTS

  • NUTRITION GUIDES - members only service 

  • PROGRAMS - members only service 

  • GYM WEAR 

  • EXERCISE ANATOMY VIDEOS - members only service

ingrid dijoux coach sportif

QU'EST CE SHAPEIT

 

Si vous avez déjà fait du coaching personnel auparavant, vous avez probablement l'habitude de voir ou d'entendre des coachs sportifs proposer des séances en chiffres. 1 séance pour €€, 5 séances pour €€€ ou 15 séances pour €€€. Bien que nous proposons des séances par nombres, ce n'est pas notre objectif ou notre recommandation. Chez shapeitservices.com, nous voulons que nos clients comprennent que la remise en forme est un choix de vie et non une solution à court terme. C'est pourquoi nous avons passé des mois à créer et tester notre forfait spécialisé, que nous avons appelé Shapeit. Shapeit est notre concept de coaching unique qui, comme son nom l'indique, consiste à vous façonner une personne en bonne santé, meilleure et plus forte grâce aux conseils avisés et méthodes recommandées par Ingrid DIJOUX coach sportif La Réunion.

Fiers de notre capacité à fournir des résultats, nous voulions chez shapeitservices.com créer un service, que nous pourrions dire de confiance. Ainsi en obtenant les résultats que vous vouliez, c'est à travers votre succès que nous pourrions lire notre propre succès. Lors de la création de nos formules d'abonnement Shapeit, nous l'avons fait en gardant à l'esprit 3 engagements.

 

Le premier était d'éduquer. Notre abonnement Shapeit vous apprendra à vous mettre en forme, quels que soient vos objectifs. Un exemple simple de ce que nous voulons dire peut être vu dans la question suivante. Saviez-vous que pour continuer à progresser dans votre parcours de fitness, vous devez continuer à contrer les adaptations faites par votre corps pour assurer des résultats continus? Oui vous savez? Eh bien c'est super, mais savez-vous comment et quand faire ces changements pour contrer les adaptations faites par votre corps?

 

Eh bien, ce n'est qu'un des principes que nos formules d'abonnement Shapeit vous apprendront. Toutes nos formules d'abonnement Shapeit diffèrent en durée selon le service Shapeit que vous choisissez et bien sûr votre / vos objectif (s) personnel (s). Cela signifie que nous sommes en mesure de vous informer à différentes étapes de votre parcours de fitness. En termes simples, nous ne pouvons pas le faire efficacement si vous achetez simplement un pack unique de 10 ou 20 séances.

Notre deuxième engagement a été de développer une stratégie de coaching systématiquement et hautement adaptable à chacun de nos clients, en fonction de leurs objectifs, capacités, posture, taille, poids, âge et sexe. Vous voyez, nous ne vous jetons pas seulement des séances à tout va, non, très cher. De votre première consultation à votre toute dernière séance de coaching Shapeit, nos séances sont méthodiquement conçues pour vous donner les meilleurs résultats possibles. Chaque séance est systématiquement connectée, assurant que nous vous formons de la meilleure façon possible. Notre troisième et dernier engagement est VOUS. Engagez-vous dans notre coaching et nos conseils et observez votre corps se modeler d'une manière que vous n'auriez jamais cru possible.

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Chez shapeitservices.com, nous nous engageons à fournir à tous nos utilisateurs et membres des informations sûres et fiables basées sur les directives de l'industrie. Cependant, les informations contenues dans ce site Web, les e-mails, les messages et les produits sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne constituent pas une directive visant à remplacer les conseils médicaux professionnels, le diagnostic ou le traitement.

Le système d'entraînement Shapeit et Shapeit Gym & Street Wear sont différents services qui sont tous deux des marques déposées de shapeitservices.com. Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est notre propre marque de vêtements, spécialisée dans les vêtements de sport pour hommes et femmes et dans certains cas, les vêtements de rue urbains. Vous trouverez ici des informations sur le système de formation Shapeit.

2021 copyright shapeitservices.com ©

CONTACTEZ NOUS

PARTENAIRES

shapeitservices losane nutrition logo partenaire compléments alimentaire

FILIALES

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est une marque déposée par shapeitservices.com et en tant que tel ne doit pas être copié ou utilisé de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit exprès de shapeitservices.com.

shapeitservices move and sweat bootcamp logo
White shapeit gym & street wear logo

NOUS PROPOSONS

  • SHAPEIT GYM  & STREET WEAR

  • COACHING PERSONNEL 

  • GROUPE TRAINING - Move&Sweat bootcamp

  • COACHING EN LIGNE

  • SHAPE MON CHARRIOT

  • COMPLÉMENTS - Losane Nutrition

  • GUIDES NUTRITION - service membres 

  • PROGRAMMES - service membres

  • VIDÉOS EXERCICES ANATOMIE  -  service membres