ingrid dijoux coach sportif
Ingrid Dijoux coach sportif La Réunion coaching personnel séance d'entraînement.

MISSION 

Our mission is simple, to aspire to inspire, to educate and motivate. For you are not yesterday, you are today for a better tomorrow.  

 

VISION

 

shapeitservices.com's vision is to be your go to name for personal training. It is this vision that propels us to go the extra mile for our clients. Just check out our personal training packages and memberships to see how shapeitservices.com offers more.  

 

GOAL 

 

Our goal is to grow an online community that will one day eventually become the biggest personal training community in Reunion Island. We believe in our goal but above all, we believe in aspiring to inspire, bringing people together for a mutual interest.., Fitness.  We've already partnered with Losane Nutrition, to ensure we offer all our clients a complete package. Behind the scene we've been and will continue to work hard to improve our digital footprint, through our blog posts, email marketing, special offers and events and of course our personal training services. 

 

 

 

OUR FAVOURITE FITNESS QUOTE 

Dumbbell - "Make the strength in me, the strength in you". 

MISSION, VISION, GOAL

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

At shapeitservices.com we are committed to providing all our users and members with safe and reliable information based on industry guidelines. With that said however the information contained in this website, emails, messages and products is for informational purposes only and is not a directive, as to replace professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

The Shapeit fitness training system & Shapeit Gym & Street Wear are different services of shapeitservices.com. Shapeit Gym & Street Wear is our very own clothing brand, specialising in gym wear for both men & women and in some cases urban street wear. Information regarding the Shapeit fitness training system, can be found here.

2021 copyright shapeitservices.com © 

CONTACT US 

PARTNERSHIPS

Losane Nutrition logo

SUBSIDIARIES

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear is a registered trademark of shapeitservices.com and as such is not to be copied or used in any way shape or form without the express written consent of shapeitservices.com

Move&Sweat boot camp logo
Shapeit gym & street wear logo

TERMS & CONDITIONS

WHAT WE OFFER

  • SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR

  • PERSONAL TRAINING 

  • GROUP TRAINING 

  • ONLINE TRAINING 

  • GROCERY TRAINING

  • SUPPLEMENTS

  • NUTRITION GUIDES - members only service 

  • PROGRAMS - members only service 

  • GYM WEAR 

  • EXERCISE ANATOMY VIDEOS - members only service

ingrid dijoux coach sportif
Ingrid Dijoux coach sportif La Réunion coaching personnel séance d'entraînement.

MISSION 

Notre mission est simple, aspirer à inspirer, éduquer et motiver. Car vous n'êtes pas hier, vous êtes aujourd'hui pour un meilleur demain.

VISION

 

La vision de shapeitservices.com est d'être votre référence en matière de coaching personnel. C'est cette vision qui nous pousse à faire un effort supplémentaire pour notre client. Il suffit de consulter nos forfaits coaching personnel et abonnements pour voir comment shapeitservices.com offre plus.  

 

OBJECTIF 

 

Notre objectif est de développer une communauté en ligne qui deviendra un jour la plus grande communauté de coaching personnel à La Réunion. Nous croyons en notre objectif mais surtout, nous croyons en l'aspiration à inspirer, rassembler les gens pour un intérêt mutuel ... Fitness. Nous avons déjà établi un partenariat avec Losane Nutrition, pour nous assurer d'offrir à tous nos clients un forfait complet. Dans les coulisses, nous avons travaillé et continuerons à travailler dur pour améliorer notre empreinte numérique, à travers notre blog, notre marketing par e-mail, nos offres spéciales, nos événements et bien sûr nos services de coaching personnel.

 

 

NOTRE FAVORITE CITATION FITNESS  

Dumbbell - "Mets la force en moi, la force en toi". 

MISSION, VISION, OBJECTIF

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Chez shapeitservices.com, nous nous engageons à fournir à tous nos utilisateurs et membres des informations sûres et fiables basées sur les directives de l'industrie. Cependant, les informations contenues dans ce site Web, les e-mails, les messages et les produits sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne constituent pas une directive visant à remplacer les conseils médicaux professionnels, le diagnostic ou le traitement.

Le système d'entraînement Shapeit et Shapeit Gym & Street Wear sont différents services qui sont tous deux des marques déposées de shapeitservices.com. Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est notre propre marque de vêtements, spécialisée dans les vêtements de sport pour hommes et femmes et dans certains cas, les vêtements de rue urbains. Vous trouverez ici des informations sur le système de formation Shapeit.

2021 copyright shapeitservices.com ©

CONTACTEZ NOUS

PARTENAIRES

shapeitservices losane nutrition logo partenaire compléments alimentaire

FILIALES

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est une marque déposée par shapeitservices.com et en tant que tel ne doit pas être copié ou utilisé de quelque manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit exprès de shapeitservices.com.

shapeitservices move and sweat bootcamp logo
White shapeit gym & street wear logo

NOUS PROPOSONS

  • SHAPEIT GYM  & STREET WEAR

  • COACHING PERSONNEL 

  • GROUPE TRAINING - Move&Sweat bootcamp

  • COACHING EN LIGNE

  • SHAPE MON CHARRIOT

  • COMPLÉMENTS - Losane Nutrition

  • GUIDES NUTRITION - service membres 

  • PROGRAMMES - service membres

  • VIDÉOS EXERCICES ANATOMIE  -  service membres