white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Returns, Refunds & Shipping

shapeit gym & street wear shipping

HOW LONG WILL MY ORDER TAKE TO ARRIVE?

On average it takes 3 days to process orders however it can occasionally take up to 7 days.  Orders are shipped as soon as they have been processed. The shipping time depends on your location, but can be estimated as follows:
 

USA: 6-​11 business days
International: 4-21 business days

Average shipping time is 12 business days

shapeit gym & street wear piggy bank

WILL I HAVE TO PAY ADDITIONAL COST FOR CUSTOMS?

An additional customs and/or tax fees can occur on international orders. This fee is not in our control and is assessed by your local customs office.

 

Customs policies vary widely for every country, so please check with your local customs office directly to see if they apply duties and taxes to your purchases.

We are unable to give estimates as to cost, as this depends on your country's custom and tax laws, as well as external factors such as package weight.

international shipping sign

WHERE IS MY ORDER SHIPPED FROM?

Most of our products are stored in warehouses in Europe, America and Mexico. Where your order is shipped from depends on a number of factors, such as product stock and your region. Your order will be shipped from the closest warehouse to your region/location. And remember, no matter where your order is shipped from, shipping is always free.

red box

I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER

Before getting in touch with us, please help us out by doing the following:

  • Check your shipping confirmation email for any mistakes in the delivery address.

  • Check your mailbox

  • Ask your local post office if they have your package.

  • Stop by your neighbors in case the courier left the package with them.

 

Alternatively you can email us at shop@shapeitservices.com but please ensure you have completed the above steps first. See below for more information.

CLICK THE ICON FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

TRACKING MY ORDER

All shipments have tracking. You’ll receive a tracking link via email when your order ships out. If you have any questions about your tracking or shipment, drop us a line at shop@shapeitservices.com

SIZE GUIDE

Size guide can be found on each product page, by clicking on a product. It is important you take or are aware of your measurements, before completing your order. Additionally you can find further information about sizing on our size guide page which can be found in the footer of our shop pages. 

DAMAGE GOODS

I received a wrong / damaged product, what should I do?

We're so sorry if the product you ordered arrived damaged. To help us resolve this for you quickly, please email us at [shop@shapeitservices.com] within a weeks' time with photos of the damaged product, your order number, and any other details you may have about your order. We'll get back to you with a resolution as soon as possible! See below for further details.

ORDER CHANGES

 

 

Unfortunately you cannot cancel an order once it has been placed. Once you have placed an order, you will be unable to change factors such as shipping address and method, item, item size and delivery address. To ensure this process goes as smooth as possible, please take time to enter your information correctly. 

Shapeit return policy

First lets start by saying we are sorry you have not found satisfaction within our products and felt the need to request a refund. Whatever your reasons, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and therefore have tried to make this process as easy as possible for you.

Unfortunately we do not accept returns because you ordered the wrong size and/or changed your mind with regards to your order. 

In order to ensure we provide you with the best customer experience as to all but eliminate the chances of you ordering the wrong size; we have placed a full sizing chart on all of our product pages. Each chat is specific to your desired product. In addition, if you are unsure as to your size and/or which size to order, we've provided additional information on all our product pages, such as, how to measure yourself, product fit and more. 

If an item you received is damaged, please click on the button below to see how you can claim a new item free of charge. 

If you provided a delivery address which is deemed insufficient by the courier, your order will automatically be returned. Please contact us by email and provide your order number. Please note that you will need to cover the shipping cost for your order to be re shipped. We will invoice you the shipping cost and your order will be re shipped once the invoice has been paid. Please note that returned items are stored for a maximum of 28 days, after which time, items will be donated to charity if not claimed. You can make a claim by emailing shop@shapeitservices.com

How do I make a returns?

We've tried to make returning items as easy as possible for our customers. Which is why (although extremely rare), the only time you may need to return an item is if we send you the wrong order.  

To make a return simply send an email to shop@shapeitservices.com. Please ensure you include your order number as to allow us to check our records. In addition we will require photos of the product we sent you as well as a clear picture of the packing slip and logo. Please attach these documents to the email.  

 

Once we've received your email, we will check if it complies with our return policy before proceeding. We will then notify you by email if your request has been accepted, at which time we will email you details of how to complete your return process.

Please refer to damaged/wrong items below, for further details. Important information

Do we accept refunds?

Transparency as to our business operations and policy is highly important for our Shapeit Gym Wear team. Which is why we want to make clear to our customers that unfortunately, we do not accept refunds. There are however circumstances in which you can get a replacement order free of charge. Please read damaged item/wrong item.  

Although we do not accept refunds, we've tried to make your ordering process as clear as possible so that you, the customer knows exactly what it is you are purchasing. We've done this by firstly only dealing with premium quality products to give you the best value for money. In addition on all of our product pages, you'll find detailed product descriptions, size charts and additional information such as product care, how to measure your size etc. With all the information we've provided, you should have no problem finding products that suit your needs. 

Can I exchange my Item?

We're sorry to inform you that we currently do not operate an exchange policy. It is therefore advised that you take time to read our product descriptions on all our product pages as well as size guides, to ensure your ordered item corresponds to your needs. 

Damaged items.

We sincerely apologize in advance to any of our customers who received a faulty item. Although rare, items can get damaged in transit. If this is the case, please ensure you follow the below steps. We will replace your item free of charge, providing you adhere to the below steps and policy.   

Step 1 - Take photos of the damaged item. Photos must include the item clearly in full length, both front and back. Photos must also include the Shapeit logo and packing slip, as well as the damage. Please ensure your photos are clear.   

Step 2 - Send us an email with your item order number and name as well as all the photos we have requested in step one. 

Please be aware that the above steps must be completed within 7 days from the date in which your order was delivered. We cannot accept request for product replacements for damaged items after this time period.

Wrong item.

 

It is highly unlikely that you will receive an item different to the one in which you ordered. If however this is the case, the process is exactly the same for damaged items, minus the damage. You will be required to return the item.

My order has not arrived. 

We understand the frustration you must be feeling right now and we promise we will try to get this resolved as quickly as possible. In order to help us do so, there are a few things in which you can do first, if you have not already done so. 

 

  • Check your shipping confirmation email for any mistakes in the delivery address.

  • Ask your local post office if they have your package.

  • Stop by your neighbors in case the courier left the package with them.

You can email us at shop@shapeitservices.com if your order has exceeded the estimated shipping time. Please ensure you provide us with your order number however please remember that orders can take a few days longer to arrive depending on country location. 

Finally please be aware that we cannot accept any claims for a refund for an order that goes missing because of incorrect information that was entered during the check out process. 

 

Pro tip: Package theft is on the rise — I​f you're expecting a home delivery and you know you won't be home to accept it, use an address where you know you'll be! If the shipping address was correct, and the package wasn't left at the post office or at your neighbor’s, get in touch with us.

© copyright shapeitservices 2021      Shapeit Gym & Street Wear style your goals

ingrid dijoux coach sportif
white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Retours, Remboursements & Livraisons

shapeit gym & street wear shipping

COMBIEN DE TEMPS PRENDRA MA COMMANDE POUR ARRIVER?

En moyenne, le traitement des commandes prend 3 jours, mais cela peut parfois prendre jusqu'à 7 jours. Les commandes sont expédiées dès qu'elles ont été traitées. Le délai de livraison dépend de la localisation exacte de votre pays et / ou de votre état, mais peut être estimé comme suit:

USA: 6-​11 jours ouvrables
International: 4-21jours ouvrables

Reunion: 17-21 days

shapeit gym & street wear piggy bank

EN ADDITION, AURAIS-JE À PAYER DES FRAIS DE DOUANES?

Des frais de douane et de taxes supplémentaires peuvent survenir sur les commandes internationales. Ces frais ne sont pas sous notre contrôle et sont évalués par votre bureau de douane local..

 

Les politiques douanières varient considérablement d'un pays à l'autre, veuillez donc vérifier directement auprès de votre bureau de douane local pour voir s'ils appliquent des droits et des taxes à vos achats.

Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de donner une estimation du coût, car cela dépend des lois douanières et fiscales de votre pays, ainsi que de facteurs externes tels que le poids du colis.

international shipping sign

D'OÙ MA COMMANDE PROVIENT?

La plupart de nos produits sont stockés dans des entrepôts en Europe, en Amérique et au Mexique. L'endroit d'où votre commande est expédiée dépend d'un certain nombre de facteurs, tels que le stock de produits et votre région. Votre commande sera expédiée de l'entrepôt du placard à votre région / emplacement. Et rappelez-vous, quel que soit l'endroit d'où votre commande est expédiée, la livraison est toujours gratuite. 

red box

JE N'AI PAS RECU MA COMMANDE

Avant de nous contacter, veuillez nous aider en procédant comme suit:

  • Vérifiez votre e-mail de confirmation d'expédition pour toute erreur dans l'adresse de livraison.

  • Vérifiez votre boîte aux lettres

  • Demandez à votre bureau de poste local s'ils ont votre colis..

  • Arrêtez-vous chez vos voisins au cas où le courrier leur laisserait le colis.

 

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail à shop@shapeitservices.com mais veuillez vous assurer que vous avez d'abord suivi les étapes ci-dessus. Veuillez trouver plus d'informations ci-dessous.

CLIQUEZ SUR L'ICÔNE POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

SUIVI DE MA COMMANDE

Si votre méthode d'expédition inclut le suivi, vous recevrez un lien de suivi par e-mail lorsque votre commande sera expédiée. Si vous avez des questions sur votre suivi ou votre envoi, écrivez-nous à shop@shapeitservices.com

GUIDE DES TAILLES

Le guide des tailles se trouve sur chaque page produit, en cliquant sur un produit. Il est important que vous preniez ou connaissiez vos mesures avant de terminer votre commande.

DOMMAGES DE MARCHANDISES

J'ai reçu un produit erroné / endommagé, que dois-je faire?

Nous sommes désolés si le produit que vous avez commandé est arrivé endommagé. Pour nous aider à résoudre ce problème rapidement, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à [shop@shapeitservices.com] dans les 7 jours. Veuillez voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails.

MODIFICATIONS DE COMMANDE

 

 

Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas annuler une commande une fois qu'elle a été passée. Une fois que vous avez passé une commande, vous ne pourrez pas modifier les facteurs tels que l'adresse et la méthode d'expédition, l'article, la taille de l'article et l'adresse de livraison. Pour vous assurer que ce processus se déroule le plus facilement possible, veuillez prendre le temps de saisir correctement vos informations. 

Shapeit police de retours

Commençons par dire que nous sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas trouvé satisfaction dans nos produits et que vous ayez ressenti le besoin de demander un remboursement. Quelles que soient vos raisons, nous sommes fiers de la satisfaction de nos clients et avons donc essayé de rendre ce processus aussi simple que possible pour vous.

Malheureusement, nous n'acceptons pas les retours parce que vous avez commandé la mauvaise taille et / ou que vous avez changé d'avis concernant votre commande. 

Afin de nous assurer que nous vous fournissons la meilleure expérience client possible, mais éliminons les chances que vous commandiez la mauvaise taille; nous avons placé un tableau des tailles complet sur toutes nos pages produits. Chaque graphique est spécifique à votre produit souhaité. Vous y trouverez notamment des informations supplémentaires sur toutes nos pages de produits, telles que comment vous mesurer, l'ajustement du produit et plus encore.

 Si un article que vous avez reçu est endommagé, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous pour voir comment vous pouvez réclamer un nouvel article gratuitement.

Si vous avez fourni une adresse de livraison jugée insuffisante par le transporteur, votre commande sera automatiquement renvoyée. Veuillez nous contacter par email et fournir votre numéro de commande. Veuillez noter que vous devrez couvrir les frais d'expédition pour que votre commande soit réexpédiée. Nous vous facturerons les frais de port et votre commande sera réexpédiée une fois la facture payée. Veuillez noter que les articles retournés sont stockés pendant un maximum de 28 jours, après quoi, les articles seront donnés à une œuvre caritative s'ils ne sont pas réclamés. Vous pouvez faire une réclamation en envoyant un e-mail à shop@shapeitservices.com

Comment faire un retour?

Nous avons essayé de rendre le retour d'articles aussi simple que possible pour nos clients. C'est pourquoi (bien qu'extrêmement rare), le seul moment où vous pourriez avoir besoin de retourner un article est si nous vous envoyons la mauvaise commande.

Pour effectuer un retour, envoyez simplement un e-mail à shop@shapeitservices.com incluant votre numéro de commande afin de nous permettre de vérifier nos dossiers. De plus, vous devrez joindre à cet e-mail les photos du produit que nous vous avons envoyé ainsi qu'une image claire du bon de livraison et du logo.

Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre e-mail, nous vérifierons s'il est conforme à notre politique de retour avant de continuer. Nous vous informerons ensuite par e-mail si votre demande a été acceptée, auquel moment nous vous enverrons par e-mail les détails de la procédure de retour.

Importante information. Veuillez vous référer aux articles endommagés / incorrects ci-dessous, pour plus de détails.

Acceptons nous les remboursements?

La transparence de nos opérations commerciales et de notre politique est très importante pour notre équipe Shapeit Gym & Street Wear. C'est pourquoi nous tenons à préciser à nos clients que, malheureusement, nous n'acceptons pas les remboursements. Il existe cependant des circonstances dans lesquelles vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement une commande de remplacement. Veuillez lire l'article endommagé / mauvais article.

Bien que nous n'acceptions pas les remboursements, nous avons essayé de rendre votre processus de commande aussi clair que possible afin que vous, le client, sachez exactement ce que vous achetez. Nous avons fait cela en ne traitant d'abord que des produits de première qualité pour vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. De plus, sur toutes nos pages produits, vous trouverez des descriptions détaillées des produits, des tableaux des tailles et des informations supplémentaires. Avec toutes les informations fournies vous ne devriez avoir aucun problème à trouver satisfaction.

Puis-je échanger mon article?

Nous sommes désolés de vous informer que nous n'utilisons actuellement pas de politique d'échange. Il est donc conseillé de prendre le temps de lire nos descriptifs produits sur toutes nos pages produits ainsi que les guides des tailles, afin de vous assurer que l'article commandé correspond à vos besoins. 

Articles endommagés.

Nous nous excusons sincèrement à l'avance auprès de nos clients qui ont reçu un article défectueux. Bien que rares, les objets peuvent être endommagés pendant le transport. Si tel est le cas, veuillez vous assurer de suivre les étapes ci-dessous. Nous remplacerons votre article gratuitement, à condition que vous respectiez les étapes et la politique ci-dessous.

Step 1 - Prenez des photos de l'article endommagé et faites y apparaître clairement l'article dans toute sa longueur, recto et verso, le logo Shapeit, le bon de livraison et les dommages.

Step 2 - Envoyer nous un e-mail avec les photos, accompagné du numéro de commande et le nom de votre article. 

Veuillez noter que pour une demande de remplacement le délai est de 7 jours, au delà votre demande sera refusée.

Erreur d'articles.

Il est très peu probable que vous receviez un article différent de celui que vous avez commandé. Si toutefois tel est le cas, le processus est exactement le même que pour les articles endommagés, moins les dommages. Vous devrez retourner l'article endommagé.

Ma commande n'est pas arrivée. 

Nous comprenons votre frustration et nous efforçons de résoudre ce problème au plus vite. Afin de nous aider à le faire, merci de faire ces quelques vérifications. 

 

  • Vérifiez votre e-mail de confirmation d'expédition pour toute erreur dans l'adresse de livraison.

  • Demandez à votre bureau de poste local s'ils ont votre colis.

  • Vérifier auprès de vos voisins que le colis ne leur a pas été remis.

Vous pouvez nous écrire à shop@shapeitservices.com si votre commande a dépassé le délai d'expédition estimé. Veuillez nous communiquer votre numéro de commande mais n'oubliez pas que les délais sont variables en fonction de la localisation du pays.

Enfin aucune commande ne sera remboursée en raison d'informations incorrectement saisis lors du processus de paiement. 

Conseil pro: Le vol des colis est à la hausse — Assurer vous d'utiliser une adresse où vous y serez sur la période de livraison estimée. Si l'adresse de livraison était correcte et que le colis n'a pas été laissé au bureau de poste ou chez votre voisin, contactez-nous.

© copyright www.shapeitservices.com 2021      Shapeit Gym & Street Wear style your goals