white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Terms & Conditions

FIND OUR FULL TERMS & CONDITIONS HERE 

PLEASE READ OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE ORDERING FROM US.

 

We've put together theses terms & conditions, to give you, our valued customers transparency as to our business operations. We understand legal text can be exhausting to read, we barely read our own terms and conditions and we're the ones who wrote it. No seriously, all jokes aside, we've tried to make this process as simple and as easy to read as possible. With that said, we're truly excited that you've shown an interest in our business and hope our products will meet your needs and satisfaction. 

PREVIOUSLY UPDATED AUG 2020 - RECENT UPDATE JAN 2021

Introduction

First lets start by introducing ourselves and welcoming you to our business. We are Shapeit Gym & Street Wear. A clothing brand founded in 2019, with the dedication to providing our customers with premium quality gym wear & street wear, so that you can achieve your goals in style. We normally get asked why the name Shapeit and our response is always the same. The 'It', refers to your body and your health. Shape, refers to the shape you want 'it', to be in. Now ultimately everybody who works out, has goals and since we are primarily a fitness fashion brand, what is fashion? It's style. So why not, (wait for it)..., STYLE - YOUR - GOALS. Pretty smart huh? We definitely think so :) and that's how Shapeit Gym & Street Wear - Style Your Goals was created.

Now the more legal stuff. By using this website and placing orders though it, you are agreeing to being bound by the terms and conditions within. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this website or purchase any products from it. Our terms and conditions are here to protect you as well as us however they are at any point subject to change/updates. The responsibility rest with you to regularly read them. We will mark clearly on this page as and when changes or updates to our terms and conditions have been made. 

1.0 Placing an order

By placing order through this website, you agree to do so in a manner that is true and non representative of any fraudulent intent. If we suspect such activity, it is within our legal rights to suspend such orders and notify the relevant authorities. Our products are provided for your personal use only. It is prohibited to place an order with the intention of exploiting our products for commercial, business or re-sale purposes. 

Furthermore you agree to providing the correct and accurate information required to complete your order. This includes, email address, postal address and/or any other information needed to fulfill your order. 

Orders can only be placed through our website. We do not collaborate with any third parties with regards to the sales of our Shapeit brand. Whilst there is no plans to change this policy in the future, it is open to change as our business continues to grow, at which time we will update our terms and conditions. Therefore, for your protection and security, ensure all orders regarding our Shapeit merchandise is made through our website. 

Finally by placing an order, you stipulate that you are at least 18 years of age and authorized to use the payment method used when placing your order.  We do not knowingly accept payments form persons under the age of 18.

1.1 Refusal of an order

We reserve the right to withdraw any products from this website at anytime, with or without notice. Whilst the refusal of an order is unlikely, there are circumstances in which we may be unable to fulfill your order. In this unlikely event, we will try to ease your frustration by offering similar products if applicable. We will not however process or accept request to process any orders for products which have been removed from our product line. In addition we may have to temporarily suspend products as to make changes in order to comply with new and updated laws, as well as if, products are out of stock. Whilst we are not required to give notice for the suspension or withdrawal of our products, we will always endeavor to do so. We are not at any point liable to you for reason/s as to why we have temporarily suspended, edited or permanently withdrawn products from our product line.

1.2 Our products

All our products are in line with our company brand which is fitness clothing, specifically but not limited to gym wear. The pictures on this site are for illustrative purposes only. Whilst we work hard to ensure all colors illustrated on this site are a true reflection of the final product, we cannot always guarantee this will be the case. We work hard to ensure accurate color print, through continuous sampling and modification of our products. If however there are any color discrepancies it will be ever so slight.

1.3 Delivery

We ship our products worldwide free of charge. Further information regarding our shipping policy can be found here.

Please note that we are not liable for circumstances outside of our control, which may cause delay to your shipping. Circumstances such as but not limited to, logistics, postal and/or courier delays. We will endeavor to notify you as soon as possible, once we become aware of any delays to your order. We will then try to take steps as to minimise any further delays. If however it becomes apparent that any further delays will be substantial, as a good will gesture, we will offer you a discount on your next order with us. The discount will serve for a specific product collection. The amount given will be at our discretion depending on the length of time for which your order was delayed. 

If you are not available at the time of your delivery and your ordered item, cannot fit through your post box; the courier will notify you of the delivery attempt and how to rearrange delivery or notify you where you can collect your order from. In some cases, the courier may leave your order with a third party, ie your neighbor.  The term 'delivered' will be deemed applicable when you or a third party (neighbor), signs for or accepts physical possession of your ordered item. The courier will notify you that your order has been left with your neighbor. You can find information regarding potential custom taxes here. These taxes are not in our control and differ from country to country. 

We cannot accept responsibility for orders delivered to the wrong address because the shipping details you entered during the checkout process was incorrect. We strongly advise that you double check the information you enter before completing your order.

1.4 Contract

The information set out in these terms and on this website are an invitation to a sale. Your order is an offer from us to you, as to buy our products. No contract is formed between us even if we have accepted your request to place an order.

Funds do not need to be directly deducted from your account for a contract to exist between us. No contract is formed even if you have authorized payment to be deducted from your account or a third parties account to which you have consent to use. An email confirmation will be sent to you confirming your order has been received by us. Please note however that this email does not constitute to a contract being formed. Contracts are only formed once a shipping email confirmation has been sent, confirming your order is on it's way. The process is known as the shipping confirmation. The shipping confirmation email only serves as a contract for the products stated within and not for all the products which you may have order. For example, if you have ordered several different products, it is not guaranteed that all your orders will appear on the same shipping confirmation email. This is because all orders have different fulfillment times. A confirmation email will therefore be sent with every order that has been processed to shipped.   

You can always end your contract and/or order with us as set out below.

  • Your order arrived faulty or differs substantially from the item you requested See our refund & returns page for more information.

  • We suspended supply of the product after you've placed your order. 

  • The delivery of the product is significantly delayed - (minus Covid-19 delays).

  • There is an error in the pricing to which we were only made aware after your order had been placed. 

We have the right to end our contract in circumstances whereby we are unable to deliver your order as a direct result of you breaking your contractual agreement with us. This includes;

 

  • Circumstances in which you have not allowed us to deliver your item. 

  • You fail to provide us with information needed to deliver your order, such as correct delivery address. 

1.5 Pricing & Payment

The price of all our products includes consumption tax and free shipping regardless of how much you spend or which country you order from. We take great care to ensure all the prices displayed on our website are accurate however errors may still occur regardless. If we discover an error in pricing relating to the order in which you have made, we will honor your order if the price you have paid is less than that of the actual retail price of the item ordered. If the price you have paid is higher than that of the retail price for the item ordered, we will contact you directly to inform you of our mistake. As an apology we will offer you a discount coupon for your next order, in addition to an extra percentage off your next order. For example, if you ordered an item that is normally sold at a retail price of 20€, but paid 25€ because of a mistake in our pricing. We will contact you and offer coupon for the 5€ extra you paid for your item. In addition we will offer a further discount at a percentage of our choosing. This percentage is not fixed and will depend on factors such as the inconvenience we have caused you, as well as the amount which you overpaid.

Prices are at anytime subjected to change in the form of an increase or decrease in retail price. Price changes will however not affect any orders which have already been placed and accepted by us. This includes price decreases, such as, sales and discount. We will in most cases inform you if we are expecting to offer a sale or discount weeks before the actual reduction. However there are situations in which we will offer flash sales, with no notifications or prior communication. Flash sales will last no longer than 12 hours.

If you place an order just before a price increase, we will honor the price on screen, which is the price you see at check out. Reasons for price increases include but are not limited to an increase in price to reflect consumption tax changes. 

Once you have finished shopping you can purchase your desired items by heading over to your cart. We accept payments from all major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Discover. 

1.6 Responsibility for losses

Shapeit products are only sold for your private use and are not intended for resale or commercial use. We are therefore not liable any loss of business, profit and/or business opportunity or interruption. In addition, we will take the appropriate legal action if our products are found to be used for commercial gain.

1.7 Other terms

The sections within these terms operate individually, if a court were to find any section of these terms unlawful, the remaining sections will continue to operate in full force. 

The right to contracts is between us (Shapeit Gym & Street Wear) and you (the client). There are no third parties involved with the rights to contracts, therefore no third party has the right to enforce any of the terms stated within.
 
We may transfer the rights and obligations within these terms to an external organization, in the event that the organization in questions makes full or part purchase of our company know as shares. Under these circumstances you will be notified. If however for any reason you are unhappy with the transfer, you can contact us and we will address your concerns accordingly. 

It is within your right to make a complaint if you are unhappy with our services. We will always treat compliant with the upmost seriousness and respect. If however you are not satisfied with the resolution we have provided, it is further within your rights to escalate your complaint. You can do so by submitting your dispute to the European commission online dispute resolution platform.     

By purchasing products from our website, you agree to accept that our terms and conditions are subject to change at any period in time. These changes may be made as to comply with new laws or for any other reason we deem necessary. We will always update our terms and conditions accordingly. The version you read will always be the most recent and up to date version. It is always advisable that you check our terms and conditions before using our services. It is stated clearly at the top of this page, when our terms and conditions were last updated. 
 
If for any reason you break your contract and we do not take immediate steps to enforce your contractual obligations, this does not mean we are prohibited from doing so at a later date, nor does it mean your are liberated from your obligations. 

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear services are operated, controlled and administered by shapeitservices.com from our office within the European union. By accessing Shapeit content you agree not to use the content provided by Shapeit in a manner which is prohibited by European and international laws.
 
Use of this site grants the user a non transferable and non exclusive license which is revocable if it deemed your use of this site is not in compliance with these terms of use. By using this site you agree to not use this site in any manner which disables, overburdens or damages the site. Furthermore your use of this site should not inconvenience any third party's enjoyment as intended. All text, pictures, graphics and apps used on this site are strictly the property of shapeitservices.com and/or it's partners or thirds party entities, to which we have paid for license use of their products. You may not in any shape or form, attempt to replicate, copy, create derivative work, distribute, modify, reverse engineer, participate in the transfer of a sale, and/or in any way manipulate the contents on this site.  All content is protected by copyright and/or trademark laws. You therefore agree not to make any unauthorized use of the protected content on this site, in particular for monetary gain. Any use of protected content must be done so exclusively with our written consent and whereby consent is given; you agree you do not acquire any ownership or license rights. 

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear offers our loyal customers (who sign up) a unlimited lifetime discount on certain products for both men and women. This discount is valid for the duration of Shapeit Gym & Street Wear's existence and is applied to one item per order. In other words if our business of operation ceases trading (in part or full), your lifetime discount (if eligible), will cease to exist with immediate effect. We will endeavor to notify all concerned parties, in this unlikely event. We may also at anytime extend or restrict our discount offers in line with our business operations with or without prior warning.   
 
1.8 Company registration (France)

Registration number: 88212768100014
Saint Denis de La Réunion

 

Our Shapeit Gym & Street Wear section of this website offers our user the ability to purchase our very own branded gym & street wear. 

You agree to place orders in compliance with the terms and conditions we have laid out within the sites web pages. 

 

 

 

Although unlikely we may decline your request to purchase an item for various reasons. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our product line will always consist of gym wear & street wear. If at some point in the future, we decide to extend our brand beyond that of gym & street clothing, you will be notified. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will always offer free shipping for all of our products. As part of our continued commitment to providing you with the best customer experience possible. 

Any offer from you to purchase one or more of our products, which is subsequently accepted and confirmed by the shipping email, serves as a contract between you, the customer and us the merchant. 

The prices displayed on our site are final. These prices include consumption tax and we will always cover the cost of shipping fees for items that are shipped from us to you. You may however have to pay additional custom charges once your order reaches border control. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our products are not sold by us for any purpose other than that of your own personal use. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Further information

white shapeit gym & street wear logo

Shapeit gym & street wear is a registered trademark of www.shapeitservices.com

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™

Free shipping shapeit gym & street wear

24h response

LEGAL                               ASSISTANCE                            MORE 

SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR  "STYLE YOUR GOALS". 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

ingrid dijoux coach sportif
white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Termes & Conditions

TERMES & CONDITIONS COMPLETS ICI

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT NOS TERMES ET CONDITIONS AVANT DE COMMANDER CHEZ NOUS.

Nous avons rassemblé ces termes et conditions, pour vous donner, nos précieux clients, la transparence de nos opérations commerciales. Nous comprenons que le texte juridique peut être épuisant à lire, nous avons à peine lu nos propres termes et conditions et nous l'avons écrit. Non sérieusement, toutes blagues mises à part, nous avons essayé de rendre ce processus aussi simple et facile à lire que possible. Cela dit, nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez montré un intérêt pour notre entreprise et espérons que nos produits répondront à vos besoins et à votre satisfaction.

PRÉCEDENTE MISE À JOUR AOUT 2020 - DERNIÈRE MISE À JOUR JAN 2021

 

Notre section Shapeit Gym & Street Wear de ce site Web offre à nos utilisateurs la possibilité d'acheter nos propres vêtements de gym & street wear. 

Vous acceptez de passer des commandes conformément aux termes et conditions que nous avons énoncés dans les pages Web du site.

 

 

 

Bien que peu probable, nous pouvons refuser votre demande d'achat d'un article pour diverses raisons.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notre gamme de produits comprendra toujours des vêtements de gym & street wear. Si à un moment donné dans le futur, nous décidons d'étendre notre marque au-delà de celle des vêtements de gym & street wear, vous en serez informé.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nous offrirons toujours la livraison gratuite pour tous nos produits. Dans le cadre de notre engagement continu à vous offrir la meilleure expérience client possible.

Toute offre de votre part d'acheter un ou plusieurs de nos produits, qui est ensuite acceptée et confirmée par l'e-mail d'expédition, sert de contrat entre vous, le client et nous le commerçant. 

Les prix affichés sur notre site sont définitifs. Ces prix incluent la taxe à la consommation et nous couvrirons toujours les frais d'expédition pour les articles qui vous sont expédiés. Vous devrez peut-être cependant payer des frais de douane supplémentaires une fois que votre commande atteindra le contrôle aux frontières.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nos produits ne sont pas vendus par nous à des fins autres que celles de votre usage personnel.

 

 

 

 

 

Informations complémentaires

Introduction

Commençons par nous présenter et vous souhaiter la bienvenue dans notre entreprise. Nous sommes Shapeit Gym & Street Wear. Une marque de vêtements fondée en 2019, avec la volonté de fournir à nos clients des vêtements de sport de qualité supérieure, afin que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs avec style. On nous demande naturellement pourquoi le nom Shapeit et notre réponse est toujours la même. Le «it» fait référence à votre corps et à votre santé. Shape, concerne la forme que vous souhaitez donner à ce "it". Enfin, tous ceux qui s'entraînent, ont des objectifs et puisque nous sommes avant tout une marque de mode fitness, qu'est-ce que la mode? C'est du style. Alors pourquoi pas, (attendez) ..., STYLE - VOS - OBJECTIFS. Plutôt malin, hein? Nous le pensons définitivement :) et c'est ainsi que Shapeit Gym & Street Wear - Style Your Goals a été créé.

Maintenant les choses les plus légales. En utilisant ce site Web et en passant des commandes via celui-ci, vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions qu'il contient. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site Web ni acheter de produits sur celui-ci. Nos termes et conditions sont là pour vous protéger ainsi que nous, mais ils sont à tout moment sujets à des modifications / mises à jour. Il vous incombe de les lire régulièrement. Nous marquerons clairement sur cette page au fur et à mesure que des modifications ou des mises à jour de nos conditions générales auront été apportées.. 

1.0 Emettre une commande

En passant commande via ce site Web, vous acceptez de le faire d'une manière vraie et non représentative de toute intention frauduleuse. Si nous soupçonnons une telle activité, il est dans nos droits légaux de suspendre ces commandes et d'en informer les autorités compétentes. Nos produits sont fournis pour votre usage personnel uniquement. Il est interdit de passer une commande dans l'intention d'exploiter nos produits à des fins commerciales, business ou de revente.

De plus, vous acceptez de fournir les informations correctes et exactes nécessaires pour compléter votre commande. Cela comprend l'adresse e-mail, l'adresse postale et / ou toute autre information nécessaire pour traiter votre commande.

Les commandes ne peuvent être passées que via notre site Web. Nous ne collaborons avec aucun tiers en ce qui concerne les ventes de notre marque Shapeit. Bien qu'il ne soit pas prévu de modifier cette politique à l'avenir, elle est ouverte au changement à mesure que notre entreprise continue de croître, auquel moment nous mettrons à jour nos termes et conditions. Par conséquent, pour votre protection et votre sécurité, assurez-vous que toutes les commandes concernant nos produits Shapeit sont effectuées via notre site Web.

Enfin en passant commande, vous stipulez que vous êtes âgé d'au moins 18 ans et autorisé à utiliser le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la passation de votre commande. Nous n'acceptons pas sciemment les paiements de personnes de moins de 18 ans.

1.1 Refus d'une commande

Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer tout produit de ce site Web à tout moment, avec ou sans préavis. Bien que le refus d'une commande soit peu probable, il existe des circonstances dans lesquelles nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure de traiter votre commande. Dans ce cas improbable, nous essaierons d'atténuer votre frustration en proposant des produits similaires le cas échéant. Cependant, nous ne traiterons ni n'accepterons les demandes de traitement des commandes de produits qui ont été retirés de notre gamme de produits. En outre, nous pouvons être amenés à suspendre temporairement les produits afin d'apporter des modifications afin de nous conformer aux lois nouvelles et mises à jour, ainsi que si des produits sont en rupture de stock. Bien que nous ne soyons pas tenus de notifier la suspension ou le retrait de nos produits, nous nous efforcerons toujours de le faire. Nous ne sommes à aucun moment responsables envers vous des raisons pour lesquelles nous avons temporairement suspendu, modifié ou définitivement retiré des produits de notre gamme de produits.

1.2 Nos produits

Tous nos produits sont conformes à la marque de notre entreprise qui est des vêtements de fitness, en particulier, mais sans s'y limiter, les vêtements de sport. Les images sur ce site sont à titre indicatif seulement. Bien que nous travaillions dur pour nous assurer que toutes les couleurs illustrées sur ce site reflètent fidèlement le produit final, nous ne pouvons pas toujours garantir que ce sera le cas. Nous travaillons dur pour garantir une impression couleur précise, grâce à un échantillonnage et une modification continus de nos produits. S'il y a cependant des différences de couleur, elles seront très légères.

1.3 Livraison

Nous livrons dans le monde entier gratuitement. Plus d'informations à propos de notre politique de livraison sont ici.

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables des circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté, qui peuvent retarder votre expédition. Circonstances telles que, mais sans s'y limiter, les retards logistiques, postaux et / ou de messagerie. Nous nous efforcerons de vous informer dans les plus brefs délais, dès que nous aurons connaissance de tout retard dans votre commande. Nous essaierons alors de prendre des mesures pour minimiser tout retard supplémentaire. Si toutefois il devenait évident que d'autres retards seraient importants, nous vous proposerons, par bonne volonté, une remise sur votre prochaine commande chez nous. La remise servira pour une collection de produits spécifique. Le montant donné sera à notre discrétion en fonction de la durée pendant laquelle votre commande a été retardée.

Si vous n'êtes pas disponible au moment de votre livraison et que votre article commandé ne rentre pas dans votre boîte postale; le transporteur vous informera de la tentative de livraison et de la manière de réorganiser la livraison ou vous indiquera où vous pouvez récupérer votre commande. Dans certains cas, le transporteur peut laisser votre commande à un tiers, c'est-à-dire à un voisin. Le terme «livré» sera réputé applicable lorsque vous ou un tiers (voisin), signez la possession physique de l'article commandé. Le transporteur vous informera que votre commande a été laissée à votre voisin. Vous pouvez trouver des informations sur les taxes douanières potentielles ici. Ces taxes ne sont pas sous notre contrôle et diffèrent d'un pays à l'autre.

Nous ne pouvons pas accepter la responsabilité des commandes livrées à la mauvaise adresse car les détails d'expédition que vous avez saisis lors du processus de commande étaient incorrects. Nous vous conseillons vivement de vérifier les informations que vous saisissez avant de terminer votre commande.

1.4 Contrat

Les informations contenues dans ces conditions et sur ce site Internet constituent une invitation à une vente. Votre commande est une offre de notre part à vous, quant à l'achat de nos produits. Aucun contrat n'est formé entre nous même si nous avons accepté votre demande de commande.

Il n'est pas nécessaire que les fonds soient directement déduits de votre compte pour qu'un contrat existe entre nous. Aucun contrat n'est formé même si vous avez autorisé le paiement à être déduit de votre compte ou d'un compte de tiers pour lequel vous avez consenti à utiliser. Un e-mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé confirmant que votre commande a bien été reçue par nous. Veuillez noter cependant que cet e-mail ne constitue pas un contrat en cours de formation. Les contrats ne sont formés qu'une fois qu'un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition a été envoyé, confirmant que votre commande est en route. Le processus est connu sous le nom de confirmation d'expédition. L'e-mail de confirmation d'expédition ne sert que de contrat pour les produits mentionnés et non pour tous les produits que vous pouvez commander. Par exemple, si vous avez commandé plusieurs produits différents, il n'est pas garanti que toutes vos commandes apparaîtront sur le même e-mail de confirmation d'expédition. En effet, toutes les commandes ont des délais d'exécution différents. Un email de confirmation sera donc envoyé avec chaque commande traitée pour être expédiée.

Vous pouvez toujours mettre fin à votre contrat et / ou commande avec nous comme indiqué ci-dessous

  • Votre commande est arrivée défectueuse ou diffère considérablement de l'article que vous avez demandé. Voyez notre page remboursements & retours pour plus d'informations.​

  • Nous avons suspendu l'approvisionnement du produit après avoir passé votre commande.

  • La livraison du produit est considérablement retardée - (hors délais Covid-19).

  • Il y a une erreur dans le prix dont nous n'avons été informés qu'après la passation de votre commande.

Nous avons le droit de mettre fin à notre contrat dans les cas où nous ne sommes pas en mesure de livrer votre commande en conséquence directe de la rupture de votre accord contractuel avec nous. Ceci comprend;

 

  • Circonstances dans lesquelles vous ne nous avez pas autorisé à livrer votre article.

  • Vous ne nous fournissez pas les informations nécessaires pour livrer votre commande, telles que l'adresse de livraison correcte.

1.5 Prix & Paiement

Le prix de tous nos produits comprend la taxe à la consommation et la livraison gratuite quel que soit le montant que vous dépensez ou le pays dans lequel vous commandez. Nous prenons grand soin de nous assurer que tous les prix affichés sur notre site Web sont exacts, mais des erreurs peuvent toujours survenir. Si nous découvrons une erreur de tarification relative à la commande dans laquelle vous avez passé, nous honorerons votre commande si le prix que vous avez payé est inférieur à celui du prix de détail réel de l'article commandé. Si le prix que vous avez payé est supérieur à celui du prix de vente au détail de l'article commandé, nous vous contacterons directement pour vous informer de notre erreur. En guise d'excuses, nous vous offrirons un bon de réduction pour votre prochaine commande, en plus d'un pourcentage supplémentaire sur votre prochaine commande. Par exemple, si vous avez commandé un article qui est normalement vendu à un prix public de 20 €, mais payé 25 € en raison d'une erreur dans nos prix. Nous vous contacterons et vous proposerons un coupon pour les 5 € supplémentaires que vous avez payés pour votre article. De plus, nous offrirons une remise supplémentaire à un pourcentage de notre choix. Ce pourcentage n'est pas fixe et dépendra de facteurs tels que les désagréments que nous vous avons causés, ainsi que le montant que vous avez payé en trop.

Les prix sont à tout moment sujets à changement sous la forme d'une augmentation ou d'une diminution du prix de détail. Les changements de prix n'affecteront cependant pas les commandes déjà passées et acceptées par nous. Cela comprend les baisses de prix, telles que les ventes et les remises. Dans la plupart des cas, nous vous informerons si nous prévoyons de proposer une vente ou une remise des semaines avant la réduction réelle. Cependant, il existe des situations dans lesquelles nous proposerons des ventes flash, sans notification ni communication préalable. Les ventes flash ne dureront pas plus de 12 heures.

Si vous passez une commande juste avant une augmentation de prix, nous honorerons le prix à l'écran, qui est le prix que vous voyez au moment du paiement. Les raisons des augmentations de prix comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter, une augmentation des prix pour refléter les modifications de la taxe à la consommation.

Une fois que vous avez terminé vos achats, vous pouvez acheter les articles souhaités en vous dirigeant vers votre panier. Nous acceptons les paiements de toutes les principales cartes de crédit, telles que Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal et Discover

1.6 Responsibilité des pertes

Les produits Shapeit sont uniquement vendus pour votre usage privé et ne sont pas destinés à la revente ou à un usage commercial. Nous ne sommes donc pas responsables de toute perte d'activité, de profit et / ou d'opportunité commerciale ou d'interruption. De plus, nous prendrons les mesures juridiques appropriées si nos produits sont utilisés à des fins commerciales.

1.7 Autres termes

Les sections de ces conditions fonctionnent individuellement, si un tribunal devait juger une section de ces conditions illégale, les sections restantes continueraient à fonctionner pleinement.

Le droit de conclure des contrats est entre nous (Shapeit Gym & Street Wear) et vous (le client). Aucun tiers n'est impliqué dans les droits aux contrats, par conséquent aucun tiers n'a le droit de faire appliquer l'une des conditions énoncées.

 

Nous pouvons transférer les droits et obligations dans les présentes conditions à une organisation externe, dans le cas où l'organisation en question achèterait totalement ou partiellement notre société sous le nom d'actions. Dans ces circonstances, vous en serez informé. Si toutefois, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas satisfait du transfert, vous pouvez nous contacter et nous répondrons à vos préoccupations en conséquence.. 

Il est de votre droit de déposer une plainte si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de nos services. Nous traiterons toujours la conformité avec le plus grand sérieux et respect. Si toutefois vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la résolution que nous avons fournie, il est en outre de votre droit de faire remonter votre plainte. Vous pouvez le faire en soumettant votre litige à la plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne de la Commission européenne.  

En achetant des produits sur notre site Web, vous acceptez que nos conditions générales soient sujettes à modification à tout moment. Ces modifications peuvent être apportées pour se conformer aux nouvelles lois ou pour toute autre raison que nous jugeons nécessaire. Nous mettrons toujours à jour nos termes et conditions en conséquence. La version que vous lisez sera toujours la version la plus récente et la plus à jour. Il est toujours conseillé de vérifier nos conditions générales avant d'utiliser nos services. Il est clairement indiqué en haut de cette page, lors de la dernière mise à jour de nos conditions générales.

 

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous rompez votre contrat et que nous ne prenons pas de mesures immédiates pour faire respecter vos obligations contractuelles, cela ne signifie pas qu'il nous est interdit de le faire à une date ultérieure, ni ne signifie que vous êtes libéré de vos obligations.

Les services Shapeit Gym & Street Wear sont exploités, contrôlés et administrés par shapeitservices.com depuis notre bureau au sein de l'Union européenne. En accédant au contenu Shapeit, vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le contenu fourni par Shapeit d'une manière interdite par les lois européennes et internationales.

 

L'utilisation de ce site accorde à l'utilisateur une licence non transférable et non exclusive qui est révocable s'il estime que votre utilisation de ce site n'est pas conforme aux présentes conditions d'utilisation. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser ce site d'une manière qui désactive, surcharge ou endommage le site. En outre, votre utilisation de ce site ne doit pas gêner la jouissance d'un tiers comme prévu. Tous les textes, images graphiques et applications utilisés sur ce site sont strictement la propriété de shapeitservices.com et / ou de ses partenaires ou entités tierces, auxquels nous avons payé les licences d'utilisation de leurs produits. Vous ne pouvez sous aucune forme, tenter de répliquer, copier, créer un travail dérivé, distribuer, modifier, effectuer de l'ingénierie inverse, participer au transfert d'une vente et / ou manipuler de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu de ce site. Tout le contenu est protégé par les lois sur les droits d'auteur et / ou les marques. Vous vous engagez donc à ne faire aucune utilisation non autorisée du contenu protégé de ce site, notamment pour un gain monétaire. Toute utilisation de contenu protégé doit être faite exclusivement avec notre consentement écrit et par lequel le consentement est donné; vous acceptez de n'acquérir aucun droit de propriété ou de licence.

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear offre à nos fidèles clients (ayant souscrit) une remise illimitée sur certains produits pour hommes et femmes. Cette réduction est valable pour la durée de l'existence de Shapeit Gym & Street Wear. En d'autres termes, si notre activité cesse de se négocier (en partie ou en totalité), votre remise à vie (si éligible) cessera d'exister avec effet immédiat. Nous nous efforcerons d'informer toutes les parties concernées, dans ce cas improbable. Nous pouvons également à tout moment étendre ou restreindre notre offre de réduction en fonction de nos activités commerciales avec ou sans avertissement préalable.

 

1.8 Enregistrement de la société

Numéro Siret: 88212768100014

Société immatriculée au Registre des Commerces et des Sociétés

Saint Denis de La Réunion

white shapeit gym & street wear logo

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est une marque déposée de www.shapeitservices.com

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™

Free shipping shapeit gym & street wear

NOUS VENDONS              ASSISTANCE                            BLOG

Vêtements Hommes & Femmes

 

SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR  "STYLE YOUR GOALS". 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram