white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

PLEASE READ OUR PRIVACY POLICY CAREFULLY BEFORE ORDING FROM US. 

 

We've put together our privacy policy to help you (our customers) understand how shapeitservices.com collects your personal information with regards to Shapeit store purchases. The purpose of our privacy notice is to inform our customers our legal obligations with regards to how we may store, process, protect and handle any of your personal data when shopping with us.

LAST UPDATED MAR 2020

Who are we?

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear is a subsidiary of shapeitservices.com. Shapeit Gym &  Street Wear is privately owned and controlled by shapeitservices.com in its entirety. We are a french company providing our services worldwide. Our registration number is 88212768100014 founded in 2019 and officially launched in 2020. 

 

We normally get asked why the name Shapeit and our response is always the same. The 'It', refers to your body and your health. Shape, refers to the shape you want 'it', to be in. Now ultimately everybody who works out, has goals and since we are primarily a fitness fashion brand, what is fashion? It's style. So why not, (wait for it)..., STYLE - YOUR - GOALS. Pretty smart huh? We definitely think so :) and that's how Shapeit gym & street wear - style your goals was created.  

 

With Shapeit Gym & Street Wear as your brand of choice, believe us when we say, it won't just be your gains that turn heads in the gym. Bring your workouts to life, with custom designs that tell the world how hard you work. It's time to style your goals #SHAPEIT.  Help us spread our message and lets put some style back into your workouts.  

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear #style your goals

1.0 What data do we collect?

We don't only collect information when you decide to purchase an item from us. We may also collect personal information if you decide to contact us directly by email or phone. In addition we may collect information you share about our company on social media platforms such as but not limited to facebook, Instagram and Youtube. 

  • Name and title

  • Address

  • Country

  • Email address

  • Billing address 

  • Item sizes 

  • Purchase information 

  • Billing information

  • Any information you provide in reviews. 

1.1 How do we use personal information?

Information collected during the checkout page of our online line store is necessary as to ensure we have the correct delivery information for your item/s as well as item/s specifications. As a company we also use this information to personalize your shopping experience with suggestions or related items. In cases such as request for refunds, the initial information gathered will be used as a means of cross referencing as to prevent the risk of fraud. Other ways in which your information may be used include;

 

  • Statistical and/or analytical purposes, to aid us with our continual commitment to provide the best service possible.

  • Allow us to handle complaints or request more efficiently and timely.

1.2 Third party applications

We may use third party applications in order to help us with our customer relations. This includes fulfillment of orders and customer analytics. In some cases your information will be passed onto these third parties when deemed necessary. An example of this is your details been passed onto the shipping company. We may also use third party platforms for targeted email marketing campaigns and advertisement. 

1.3 Protecting your data

Any data we collect is looked after with the greatest of care. We will at no point share your information outside of our business module. Any request to share your data by third party entities will be strictly refused, unless it is in a cases of suspected criminal activity and we are required to by law, to share your information with the relevant authorities. 

1.4 What personal information do we store and for how long

We will store your information for as long as it is deemed necessary. The length of time in which we store your details will always be related to the purpose for which it was collected. We will store all the information collected in section 1.0 except for your billing information.  

1.5 Why does your personal data need to be collected?

The primary focus of our data collection is for contractual obligations. When you make an offer to buy a product or service from us, subject to our acceptance, a legally binding contract is formed between us (the seller) and you the customer. In order for us to fulfill our contractural obligations, we will require personal information as outlined in this privacy notice.  

Legally, in exceptional circumstances, we may be required by law enforcement to collect and process your personal data. By process we mean, pass on your details. 

Personal interest, collection of your data which falls into this category, will be use to further the interest of our business. This includes any surveys or competitions we may run, as to improve our customer service and experience. Under no circumstance will the data we collect for self interest purposes be used in a manner which compromises your freedoms or rights. In addition no collection of financial data is bound by our self interest, (strictly contractional obligations only).

1.6 Data age limit

In order to shop with us, you must be 18 years of age. We will not store data nor collect data for any persons under this age. 

1.7 Your legal rights

The following explains your legal rights with regards to how we store your data. You have the legal right at any time to: 

  • Stop us sending you marketing emails relating to but not limited to special offers or promotions. 

  • Contact our customer service team with any queries or concerns you may have. You can do so by emailing shop@shapeitservices.com

  • To change or update any of your personal information at any time. In this instance, we will ask data protection questions. 

  • Request we stop processing and/or discard your personal information. Please note that it can take a while to process your request, during which time, you may still receive communication from us.  We will not comply with this request in cases of suspected criminal activity. 

  • Request directly what information we store which is of concern to you. In such cases, data protection rules will apply and we will ask you submit your request in writing by email, with the same email address that we have on file for you. You will have to pass our data protection questions, before we are able to process your query.  

  • Contact us to make a formal complaint with regards to how we handle your data. In such cases we will offer solutions. Where an agreement cannot be found, we may discard your information completely. If you are still unhappy with how we have handled your data, you can contact the relavant data protection regulator in your country of residence.  

1.8 Data protection questions

In cases deemed necessary and to comply with data protection laws, we will ask data protection questions as to confirm your identity. All our interactions with our customers are done by email, therefore all data protection questions will need to be confirmed in writing. 

white shapeit gym & street wear logo

Shapeit gym & street wear is a registered trademark of www.shapeitservices.com

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™

WE SELL                            ASSISTANCE                            BLOG 

Men & Women gym wear

 

SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR  "STYLE YOUR GOALS". 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ingrid dijoux coach sportif
white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT _ Privacy Policy

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ 

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT NOTRE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ AVANT DE COMMANDER AVEC NOUS.

Nous avons élaboré notre politique de confidentialité pour vous aider (nos clients) à comprendre comment shapeitservices.com recueille vos informations personnelles concernant les achats dans la boutique Shapeit. Le but de notre avis de confidentialité est d'informer nos clients de nos obligations légales en ce qui concerne la façon dont nous pouvons stocker, protéger et traiter vos données personnelles lors de vos achats avec nous.

DERNIÈRE MISE À JOUR Mar 2020

Qui sommes nous?

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est une filiale de shapeitservices.com. Les vêtements de sport Shapeit sont détenus et contrôlés par shapeitservices.com dans son intégralité. Nous sommes une entreprise française fournissant nos services dans le monde entier. Notre numéro d'enregistrement est 88212768100014 ​fondé en 2019 et officiellement lancé en 2020.

On nous demande naturellement pourquoi le nom Shapeit et notre réponse est toujours la même. Le 'it', fait référence à votre corps et à votre santé. Le Shape, fait référence à la forme que vous souhaiter donner à ce 'it'. Enfin, tous ceux qui s'entraînent, ont des objectifs et puisque nous sommes avant tout une marque de mode de fitness, qu'est-ce que la mode? C'est du style. Alors pourquoi pas, (attendez) ...,STYLE - YOUR - GOALS. Plutôt malin, hein? Nous le pensons définitivement :) et c'est ainsi que Shapeit Gym & Street Wear - Style Your Goals a été créé. 

Avec Shapeit Gym & Street Wear comme marque de votre choix, croyez-nous quand nous disons, ce ne seront pas seulement vos gains qui feront tourner les têtes dans le gymnase. Donnez vie à vos entraînements avec des designs personnalisés qui indiquent au monde à quel point vous travaillez dur. Il est temps de définir vos objectifs #SHAPEIT. Aidez-nous à diffuser notre message et à mettre du style dans vos objectifs.

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear #style your goals

1.0 Quelles données collectons nous?

Nous ne collectons pas uniquement des informations lorsque vous décidez d'acheter un article chez nous. Nous pouvons également collecter des informations personnelles si vous décidez de nous contacter directement par e-mail ou par téléphone. En outre, nous pouvons collecter des informations que vous partagez sur notre entreprise sur les plateformes de médias sociaux telles que, mais sans s'y limiter, Facebook, Instagram et Youtube.

 

  • Nom et titre

  • Adresse

  • Pays

  • Email 

  • Adresse de facturation 

  • Tailles d'articles 

  • Informations d'achat

  • Détails de facturation

  • Toutes les informations que vous fournissez dans les avis

1.1 Comment sont utilisées les informations personnelles?

Les informations collectées lors de la page de paiement de notre boutique en ligne sont nécessaires pour garantir que nous avons les informations de livraison correctes pour vos articles ainsi que leurs spécifications. En tant qu'entreprise, nous utilisons également ces informations pour personnaliser votre expérience d'achat avec des suggestions ou des articles connexes. Dans des cas tels que la demande de remboursement, les informations initiales recueillies seront utilisées comme moyen de recoupement afin de prévenir les risques de fraude. D'autres façons dont vos informations peuvent être utilisées comprennent;

 

  • À des fins statistiques et / ou analytiques, pour nous aider dans notre engagement continu à fournir le meilleur service possible.

  • Nouspermettre de traiter les plaintes ou les demandes plus efficacement et en temps opportun.

1.2 Applications tierces

Nous pouvons utiliser des applications tierces afin de nous aider dans nos relations clients. Cela comprend l'exécution des commandes et l'analyse des clients. Dans certains cas, vos informations seront transmises à ces tiers lorsque cela sera jugé nécessaire. Un exemple de ceci est vos coordonnées ont été transmises à la compagnie maritime. Nous pouvons également utiliser des plateformes tierces pour des campagnes de marketing par e-mail et des publicités ciblées.

1.3 Protéger vos données

Toutes les données que nous collectons sont traitées avec le plus grand soin. Nous ne partagerons à aucun moment vos informations en dehors de la structure de notre business. Toute demande de partage de vos données par des tiers sera strictement refusée, sauf en cas de suspicion d'activité criminelle et nous sommes tenus par la loi, de partager vos informations avec les autorités compétentes.

1.4 Quelles informations seront stockées et pour combien de temps?

Nous conserverons vos informations aussi longtemps que cela sera jugé nécessaire. La durée de conservation de vos données sera toujours liée à la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées. Nous conserverons toutes les informations collectées dans la section 1.0, à l'exception de vos informations de facturation.

1.5 Pourquoi vos données personnelles doivent-elles être collectées?

L'objectif principal de notre collecte de données concerne les obligations contractuelles. Lorsque vous nous proposez d'acheter un produit ou un service, sous réserve de notre acceptation, un contrat juridiquement contraignant est formé entre nous (le vendeur) et vous le client. Afin que nous puissions remplir nos obligations contractuelles, nous aurons besoin des informations personnelles décrites dans le présent avis de confidentialité.

Légalement, dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, nous pouvons être tenus par les forces de l'ordre de collecter et de traiter vos données personnelles. Par processus, nous entendons transmettre vos coordonnées.

 

L'intérêt personnel, la collecte de vos données qui entrent dans cette catégorie, sera utilisé pour promouvoir l'intérêt de notre entreprise. Cela inclut toutes les enquêtes ou concours que nous pouvons organiser afin d'améliorer notre service à la clientèle et notre expérience. En aucun cas, les données que nous collectons à des fins personnelles ne seront utilisées d'une manière qui compromet vos libertés ou vos droits. De plus, aucune collecte de données financières n'est liée par notre intérêt personnel (obligations strictement contractuelles uniquement).

1.6 Minimum d'âge légal

Pour faire des achats avec nous, vous devez avoir 18 ans. Nous ne conserverons ni ne collecterons de données pour des personnes de moins de cet âge.

1.7 Vos droits légaux

Ce qui suit explique vos droits légaux en ce qui concerne la façon dont nous stockons vos données. Vous avez le droit légal à tout moment de:

  • Nous empêcher de vous envoyer des e-mails marketing concernant, mais sans s'y limiter, des offres spéciales ou des promotions. . 

  • Contactez notre équipe de service client pour toute question ou préoccupation que vous pourriez avoir. Vous pouvez le faire en envoyant un e-mail à shop@shapeitservices.com

  • Modifier ou mettre à jour vos informations personnelles à tout moment. Dans ce cas, nous poserons des questions sur la protection des données.

  • Nous demander d'arrêter le traitement et / ou de supprimer vos informations personnelles. Veuillez noter que le traitement de votre demande peut prendre un certain temps, période pendant laquelle vous pouvez toujours recevoir des communications de notre part. Nous ne donnerons pas suite à cette demande en cas de suspicion d'activité criminelle.

  • Nous demandez directement quelles informations nous stockons et qui vous concernent. Dans de tels cas, les règles de protection des données s'appliqueront et nous vous demanderons de soumettre votre demande par écrit par e-mail, avec la même adresse e-mail que nous avons pour vous. Vous devrez répondre à nos questions sur la protection des données avant de pouvoir traiter votre requête.

  • Nous contacter pour déposer une réclamation officielle concernant la manière dont nous traitons vos données. Dans de tels cas, nous proposerons des solutions. Nous ne pouvons trouver un accord, nous pouvons supprimer complètement vos informations. Si vous n'êtes toujours pas satisfait de la façon dont nous avons traité vos données, vous pouvez contacter le régulateur de protection des données compétent dans votre pays de résidence.

1.8 Questions de protection des données

Dans les cas jugés nécessaires et pour se conformer aux lois sur la protection des données, nous poserons des questions sur la protection des données afin de confirmer votre identité. Toutes nos interactions avec nos clients se font par email, donc toutes les questions de protection des données devront être confirmées par écrit.

white shapeit gym & street wear logo

Shapeit Gym & Street Wear est une marque déposée de www.shapeitservices.com

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™

free shipping

Réponse 24h

NOUS VENDONS              ASSISTANCE                            BLOG

Vêtements Hommes & Femmes

 

SHAPEIT GYM & STREET WEAR  "STYLE YOUR GOALS". 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram