white shapeit gym & street wear logo

SHAPEIT SIZE GUIDE

All our sizes for our apparels can be found by clicking on the picture of each product. You'll find all the information regarding available sizes, size dimensions as well as product information on all our product pages. 

Please note that not all apparels are available in the same sizes and in some instances, larger sizes will cost more due to higher production cost. 

Metrics for sizes are in both inches and centimeters.

LEGGINGS INSEAM LENGTHS:

HIGH WAIST

Sizes XS - S ----- 27 inches

Sizes M - L ----- 28 inches

Size XL ----- 29 inches

LOW WAIST LEGGINGS

Sizes XS - S ----- 27 inches

Sizes M - XL ----- 28 inches

FUTURE PROJECTS

Fashion is an ever changing world which is why we are considering adding new apparel for both Men and Women. At this moment there are no plans to add new apparel to our collections, however this is a constantly active process. 

Apparels we are considering include different cut leggings for women, women tee's, new cuts for tank tops and the addition of hoodies.

For men we are considering, adding, different cuts for t-shirts, leggings and new cuts for tank tops. 

As you can see some of the ideas we're considering falls more within the street wear category rather than gym wear. This will mean an extension and re-evaluation of our business model and operations. There are no plans yet for this change but as previously stated it is under consideration.

 

We'll keep you posted but until then, from everyone at SHAPEIT, we'd again like to say a big, no a MASSIVE thank you for your support. It is your loyalty that provides us with the motivation and inspiration to ensure you're continuously styling your goals. So thank you all, from our ambassadors to all our customers. THANK YOU ALL. 

 

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™

ingrid dijoux coach sportif
white shapeit gym & street wear logo

GUIDE DES TAILLES SHAPEIT 

Toutes nos tailles pour nos vêtements peuvent être trouvées en cliquant sur la photo de chaque produit. Vous trouverez toutes les informations concernant les tailles disponibles, les dimensions des tailles ainsi que des informations sur les produits sur toutes nos pages produits.

Veuillez noter que tous les vêtements ne sont pas disponibles dans les mêmes tailles et dans certains cas, des tailles plus grandes coûteront plus cher en raison d'un coût de production plus élevé

Les mesures pour les tailles sont en pouces et en centimètres

shapeit gym & street wear size guide

LEGGINGS LONGUEUR:

TAILLE HAUTE

Sizes XS - S ----- 66cm

Sizes M - L ----- 71cm

Size XL ----- 73cm

 

 TAILLE BASSE

Sizes XS - S ----- 69cm

Sizes M - XL ----- 71cm

FUTURS PROJECTS

La mode est un monde en constante évolution, c'est pourquoi nous envisageons d'ajouter de nouveaux modèles pour hommes et femmes. À l'heure actuelle, il n'est pas prévu d'ajouter de nouveaux modèles à nos collections, mais c'est un processus constamment actif.

Les conceptions que nous envisageons incluent différentes coupes pour les leggings pour femmes, les tee-shirts pour femmes, de nouvelles coupes pour les débardeurs et l'ajout de sweats à capuche.

Pour les hommes, nous envisageons d'ajouter des sweats à capuche, différentes coupes pour les t-shirts, les blousons et de nouvelles coupes pour les débardeurs.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, certaines des idées que nous envisageons relèvent davantage de la catégorie des vêtements de rue que des vêtements de sport. Cela signifiera une extension et une réévaluation du modèle d'affaires et des opérations. Il n'y a pas encore de plans pour ce changement, mais comme indiqué précédemment, il est à l'étude.

 

Nous vous tiendrons au courant. Jusque-là, de tout le monde de SHAPEIT, nous aimerions encore dire un grand, non un MASSIVE merci pour votre soutien. C'est votre fidélité qui nous donne la motivation et l'inspiration pour vous assurer de coiffer en permanence vos geôles. Merci à tous, de nos ambassadeurs à tous nos clients. MERCI À TOUS

 

© 2021 copyright Shapeit Gym & Street Wear ™